Home | Contact Us
Our Mission
Our Vision
Our History
Our Partners
Structure and Leadership
State Branches
Meet the President
Agpmpn Foundation
 
Our Structure and Leadership:
The Association is organized on National, State and Zonal Basis across Nigeria. The highest authority in the organization is the Annual General Meeting, AGM, held during the Annual Scientific Conference. In between AGMs, the Association is controlled by the National Executive Council, NEC, which consists of the National Officers and Chairmen and Secretaries of state branches. At the state level, the organization is further broken into zonal level.

The Secretariat of the organization is staffed by professionals with different skills and discipline. The Secretariat implements policies of the organization and the overall co-ordination of its activities. The Secretary General is the head of the Secretariat and oversees the management of the Secretariat. The National Office for the Organization in Lagos houses the Secretariat.

National Officers Position:
Sn
Position
Name
Email
1.
President
Dr FRANK ODAFEN
president@agpmpn.org
2.
1st Vice President
Dr TOPE OYELADE
Vicepresident1@agpmpn.org
3.
2nd Vice President Dr (Mrs.) OLUSOLA O. OGUNLEYE Vicepresident2@agpmpn.org
4.
Secretary General Dr KAY A. ADESOLA Secgeneral@agpmpn.org
5.
Treasurer Dr PRINCEWILL CHIKE treasurer@agpmpn.org
6.
Publicity Secretary Dr UGWUIYKEODO publicitysec@agpmpn.org
7.
Assistant Secretary Gen Dr E.B. MKPANAM assistsec@agpmpn.org
8.
Immediate Past President Dr ANTHONY A. OMOLOLA Imp-president@agpmpn.org
9.
Immediate Past Sec.- Gen. Dr ERNEST O. EZE-OKOYE Imp-secgeneral@agpmpn.org
10.
Wonca Laiason Officer Dr (SIR)FIDELIS F. ADAMS-MOMOH wonca@agpmpn.org
11.
Editor of NJGP Dr JIDEOFOR J. ONYEKWELU Editor@agpmpn.org
12.
National Officers Group Email national@agpmpn.org
 

Our Standing Committees:

1 NMA NEC

2 MEDIC AFRICA

3 FFM, NPGMCN

4 CPD 5 FMOH NASCP

5 HERFON

6 EMERGENCY RESPONSE

7 ENDORSEMENT

8 ADVOCACY / INTER-AGENCY

9 INVESTMENT

10 PPP & NHIS

11 CONVENTION MONITORING

12 CONSTITUTION DRAFTING

13 DATA & RESEARCH

14 WEBSITE SET-UP

 
© 2008 - 2011 AGPMPN Website. All Rights Reserved.
  Powered by : Meaconsat Limited